Trifecta August 2017

Trifecta Block Party [Thu, Aug. 24 - Sat, Aug. 26, 2017] Saskatoon, SK

 

XANA EP Release [Fri, Aug. 25, 2017] Regina, SK

 

Trifecta FolkFest Afterparty [Fri, Aug. 18 & Sat, Aug. 19, 2017] Saskatoon, SK 

 

Trifecta Canada + Europe Tour 2017

 

Trifecta Concert Series 2017

Trifecta Coffee House @ Brewed Awakening [Fri, Jan. 13 & Fri, Mar. 3, 2017]

 

Trifecta Hip-Hop Night @ The Artful Dodger [Fri, Feb. 10 & Fri, Mar. 24, 2017]

 

Trifecta Young Guns @ The Club [Thur, Feb. 16 & Thur, Mar. 23, 2017]

 

Trifecta x Lituations @ Flint Saloon [Wed, Feb. 22 & Wed, Mar. 29, 2017]

 

Read our story on VICE Noisey

Video by Meghan Fenske (MeghanFenske.com). Music by Debraska (Debraska.bandcamp.com)

 

Trifecta Music Festival

 

Visit our artists